To avoid losing data in the future, it is recommended that you
constantly click on "Process Page Update" while working on your pages. This will ensure that your data is constantly saved and therefore avoid possible loss of data. Also,
if you leave your computer for a while, your admin area will become
idle and as a result, may cause you to lose the recent information that
you just entered prior to clicking on "Process Page Update". This is due to a time-out in the current session. Therefore,
if you are in the middle of working on a page and you need to step away
from your computer for a while, it is strongly recommended that you
process the page update prior to that.