Archiving an Order

You cannot delete an order from your admin area.

However, you can archive the order so that it does not show up under your "Active" orders.

To archive an order, you will need to click on "Orders > Check on Orders" from your admin area and then click on the "Find Orders" button from the next page.

You do not need to fill out anything on the form, just click on the button.

From the next page, you can click on the "Archive" link towards the very right of the orders that you would like to archive.

By doing this, you are not actually deleting the order, nor are you processing it in any way.

 However, you will be getting rid of it from showing up under your "Active" orders.

Add Feedback